1. 买方和卖方就交易条款达成一致 - 双方就交易条款达成一致,其中包括了关于里程碑事件的描述,每一个里程碑的价格,运输相关,里程碑的数目,买方检验期的天数,以及谁来支付托管费用。
  2. 买方支付给Escrow.com - 买方提交一个适用的付款方式。Escrow.com确认好支付款项。对于里程碑交易,优先付款方式不适用。
  3. 卖方履行里程碑(事件) - 在支付款项确认好以后,卖方被授权来履行其中一部分或全部的里程碑(事件)。买方的检验期从每一个里程碑被买方标注为收到开始, 或者从Escrow.com确认里程碑(事件)已经履行开始。
  4. 买方接受里程碑 - 买方有一些规定的天数来检验每一个里程碑,并有选择权来接受或拒绝每一个里程碑事件。
  5. Escrow.com 支付给卖方 - 在每一个里程碑被接受以后, Escrow.com会按预先选择的方法支付给卖方。当所有的里程碑都被接受以后,交易完成。卖方会被收取每一笔电汇或者隔夜支票的相关费用。

请注意:对于里程碑交易,我们不接受信用卡或者贝宝(PayPal)支付。

开始您的里程碑托管交易

Frequently Asked Questions

准备开始交易

如果不确定您的交易是否可被操作, 请联系我们的客服代表888-511-8600 咨询

How it works

  1. The Buyer and Seller agree to terms - Both parties agree to terms of the transaction, which includes a description of the milestone, price for each milestone, any shipping, the number of milestones, number of days for the Buyer's inspection, and who pays the escrow fee.
  2. The Buyer pays - The Buyer submits an available payment option. verifies the payment. Premier payment methods are not available on milestone transactions.
  3. The Seller delivers milestone - Upon payment verification, the Seller is authorized to deliver the any or all milestones. The Buyer's inspection period is started for each milestone when the Buyer marks the milestone as received or confirms delivery of that milestone.
  4. The Buyer accepts the milestone - The Buyer has a set number of days for an inspection of each milestone and the option to accept or reject each milestone.
  5. pays the Seller - After each milestone is accepted, pays the Seller by the method selected. The transaction is complete when all milestones have been accepted. Sellers will be charged for each wire or overnight check fee.

Note: We do not accept credit card or Paypal for milestone transactions.

Frequently Asked Questions

Ready to get started?

Not sure if your transaction can be covered? Call our friendly support team on 888-511-8600 to find out