只有选用 优先服务, 才可用信用卡或贝宝(PayPal)支付。 优先服务只适用于5000美元以下的交易。 此外, Escrow.com对于信用卡和贝宝(PayPal)交易有严格的规定。 贝宝(PayPal)支付要求买卖双方都在美国居住。 以下情况是信用卡和贝宝(PayPal)所不支持的:

  • 交易货币不是美元。
  • 汽车交易。
  • 交易中不包括邮寄商品到信用卡或贝宝(PayPal)的所在地址。
  • 提供给Escrow.com的相关信息不正确, 或者, 在必要时, 我们无法电话联系到用户。
  • 我们的安全团队检测到交易中有欺诈行为。
  • 信用卡交易不适用于以下商品: 与受时间影响的商品(比如门票), 软件, 服务, 网站内容, 手表, 珠宝, 外汇兑换, 兑换券, 衣服, 艺术品, 设计师产品, 婚纱, 项目签约, 汽车, 宠物, 以及那些我们无法确认被卖出和被确认邮寄的商品。

Escrow.com会以我们的判断来拒绝信用卡或者贝宝(PayPal)交易。 信用卡或贝宝(PayPal)被拒与否并不只取决于信用卡持有者 的资料信息。

相关链接

Escrow.com only accepts credit card and PayPal payments for Premier Service transactions. Please note that Premier Service transactions are limited to a maximum $5000 USD (per all active transactions). In addition, Escrow.com has strict policies governing the acceptance of credit card and PayPal payments. PayPal payments are only available when both the Buyer and the Seller are located in the United States. Below are some common reasons a credit card or PayPal payment may not be accepted for your transaction:

  • The transaction is not in US Dollars.
  • The transaction involves the purchase of a vehicle.
  • The transaction does not involve shipping to the credit card or PayPal confirmed address.
  • Information provided to Escrow.com is determined to be incorrect, or, in certain situations, when we cannot reach you at the phone number you provided in your account profile.
  • Our transaction security team detects certain fraud indicators for a transaction.
  • Escrow.com also limits credit card use when it involves certain merchandise. This merchandise includes, but is not limited to, the following: Time sensitive goods (i.e. tickets), software, services, website content, watches, jewelry, cellular phones, currency, gift certificates, clothing, art, designer products, wedding dresses, signed items, vehicles, live animals, transactions where we cannot determine what merchandise is being sold, and items where we cannot confirm delivery.

Escrow.com may refuse to allow a credit card or PayPal as payment for any reason in our sole discretion. Any rejection of credit card or PayPal as a form of payment is not necessarily determined by information provided by the cardholder. We apologize if we are unable to accept a credit card or PayPal payment for your transaction.