Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

What countries / regions are not supported by currently supports transactions from all over the world.

The below list includes all regions that we do not accept payments from or send payments to.

If a customer has a bank account in any of these regions we won't be able to pay them or accept payments from them. However, if a user is located in one of the below countries, they may create an account with but they must provide a bank account in a supported country to receive payments from us, or to send us wire payments to fund transactions.

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • Burundi
  • Cambodia
  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • Congo
  • Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
  • Côte d'Ivoire
  • Egypt
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Iraq
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Lao People's Democratic Republic
  • Lebanon
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Moldova
  • Myanmar
  • Nigeria
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Sierra Leone
  • Somalia
  • Sudan
  • Suriname
  • Tajikistan
  • Uganda
  • Ukraine
  • Uzbekistan
  • Venezuela
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

If a user is located in, or has a bank account in a sanctioned country/region, they cannot create an account on regardless of where their bank is located. Below are the sanctioned countries/regions:

  • Cuba
  • Iran, Islamic Republic of
  • Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
  • Russian Federation
  • South Sudan
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Crimea
  • Donetsk People's Republic (DNR) region of Ukraine
  • Luhansk People's Republic (LNR) region of Ukraine

Was this helpful?